From the moment you are given a Trive account, you are bound to the Terms of Service. Given this statement, it is very important that you carefully read and follow the conditions that must be met.
You must adhere to the restrictions imposed by your plan which determines how many people may use a single account. The only plan which allows more than one user is the Business plan which authorizes you as a reseller. If you share your account, access to our services may be temporarily or permanently revoked.
Any Attacks That Are Over 1200 Seconds Will Be Both Terminated And Banned, Along With Access To Trive Will Be Cancelled.